الشركات المصنعة للالبوليمرات، المستحلبات البوليمر، المواد اللاصقة، والمستحلبات البوليمر لكيماويات البناء ومواد لاصقة للغزل والنسيج، والمستحلبات البوليمر، لاصق، ومومباي، الهند

 
نحن التنفيذ المباشر، فين PVT.LTD البوليمرات.، هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للالبوليمرات. بعد أن بدأ في شكل الفول السوداني الصغيرة منذ عام 1991، في هذا اليوم نحن قد استولينا على مكان الصدارة بين البوليمرات / لاصق المنتجين والمصدرين. في فترة قصيرة وقد أثبتنا التزامنا نحو عنوان كقادة في مجال البلمرة مستحلب

البحوث والتطوير:
وقد دعمت منظمة تنظيما جيدا، والمختبرات المتطورة والسفن التجريبية رد فعل النبات، وشركة لمعرفة اجابات مبتكرة لتصنيع والمشاكل التي تواجهها في تطبيق من قبل عملائنا. اختبار التحليلية تلعب دورا هاما في تقييم ويوفر سيطرة على نوعية متسقة من المنتج النهائي. إعادة استثمار مبلغ كبير من حجم المبيعات لدينا في مجال تطوير المنتجات.

التكنولوجيا والصناعة:
واصلت DEX-فين نموها ونجاحها من خلال اتباع منهجيات متسقة من خلال مراقبة نوعية المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية. ويجري تحقيق موقفنا قوي في مجالات الإنتاج (في 8000 طن متري في الوقت الحاضر قدرة سنويا) والتسويق من خلال تطوير مناهج جديدة لأنشطتها التجارية. وتشمل هذه أساسا تصنيع منتجات جديدة، في حين إدخال تكنولوجيات توفير الموارد.

وقد اكتسب DEX-فين الثقة على أساس الجهود المتواصلة المبذولة لتحسين الجودة وخفض التكاليف، وإعادة تصميم وتوسيع طاقة محطة الحالية، وإنتاج منتجات جديدة.

الخدمات الفنية:
وتلتزم DEX-فين لتقديم خبراتها الفنية لعملائها لتطوير بدائل جديدة وإيجاد حلول الأصلي لهذه الصعوبات. الخلل يدعو لتحديد كلا من المشاكل الناجمة عن الاختناقات العملاء ومنها الأصيل، والتدابير المطلوبة تصحيحها. لدينا فريق من الفنيين ذوي المؤهلات العالية والخبرة كذلك على أصابع القدم لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا.

السلامة والبيئة:
DEX-فين وشعاره نحو رعاية البيئة. صممت سياساتنا وممارساتنا للحد من النفايات والانبعاثات والحد من إمكانية الضرر البيئي في المستقبل. وتعتمد برامج الوقاية من التلوث عن طريق التنفيذ المباشر، فين على اللوائح الحكومية والمبادئ التوجيهية التي فرضتها على نفسها.

مستقبل حيوية:
DEX-فين يحدد في الهدف على التفوق. وهو ما يعني تخصيص الموارد لتحقيق الكفاءة في الانتاج والسعي في جميع الأوقات للاحتفاظ الإنتاج والسعي في جميع الأوقات على الاحتفاظ بها، وزحف على الصعيد العالمي. أهدافنا لكفاءة التصنيع ومراقبة الجودة آخذ في الارتفاع لتحقيق الاعتماد ISO.

المبيعات السنوية:
ندعو هنا للشركات المحلية والدولية للمشاركة في أعمال مفيدة للطرفين التعاون.

Manufacturers Of speciality polymers, Polymer Emulsions, Adhesives, Polymer Emulsions for Construction Chemicals, Adhesives for Textile, Polymer Emulsions, Adhesive, Mumbai, India

 
We Dex-Vin Polymers Pvt.Ltd., is one of the leading manufacturers of speciality polymers. Having started as a small peanut since 1991, this day we have occupied the leading place among the polymers / adhesive producers and exporters. In a short span we have proved our commitments towards heading as leaders in the field of emulsion polymerization.

Research & Development :
Well organized, sophisticated laboratory and pilot plant reaction vessels, have supported the company to find out innovative answers to manufacturing and problems in application faced by our customers. Analytical testing plays an important role in assessment and provides control on the consistent quality of the final product. Substantial amount of our sales turnover is reinvested in product development.

Technology & Manufacturing :
Dex-Vin has continued its growth and success by following consistent methodologies by monitoring the quality of raw materials and the finished products. Our strong position in the areas of production (at present 8000 metric tones per annum capacity) and marketing is being achieved by developing new approaches to its business activities. These mainly involve manufacturing new products, while introducing resource saving technologies.

Dex-Vin has gained confidence based on constant efforts made to improve quality and reduce costs, redesign and expand the capacity of existing plant, producing new products.

Technical Services :
Dex-Vin is committed to offer its technical expertise to its customers to develop new substitutes and find original solutions to their difficulties. Trouble shooting calls for identification both of problems resulting from customer's bottlenecks and inherent ones, and measures required rectifying them. Our team of highly qualified and well experienced technocrats is on toes to render the best services to our clients.

Safety & Environment :
Dex-Vin has its motto towards environmental care. Our policies and practices are designed to reduce wastes and emissions and to minimize the possibility of future environmental damage. Pollution prevention programs by Dex-Vin are based upon government regulations and self-imposed guidelines.

Future Dynamics :
Dex-Vin sets in target upon excellence. It means committing resources for efficient production and striving at all times to retain production and striving at all times to retain and creep globally. Our goals for manufacturing efficiency and Quality control is rising to achieve ISO Accreditation.

Annual Sales :
We hereby invite domestic and international corporate to participate in mutually beneficial business co-operation.